Human Energy Bodies


All the organs corresponds to energies fluctuating in the cosmos. According to ancient techniques subtle words of the cosmos creates our indivisual bodies. Like the universe our energetic system consist of a 7 world & has 7 primary bodies or auric layers that interact with each other. These bodies consists of energy of the corresponding universal worlds accordingly deal with them & receive the energetic information from them. Besides the physical bodies , our indivisual energy system consists of ether, astral, mental,karmic, intuitive, nirvana, & absolute subtle energetic bodies which form our Aura – Human Energy Field or Bio energy system.

All subtle bodies in a human energy system communicate with each other & all with the physical body , through the energetic transformers- Chakras. Chakras transform cosmic universal life support energies into human energy system.

In Sanskrit the chakra is a wheel of life. Indian tradition considers invisible chakras as centers of consiousness . All human have chakras whether we aware or not. Chakras are infact , centers of different levels of consiousness .ranging almost bodily to highly spiritual.
Healthy chakras spin all the time bringing energy to the physical body & all its energy layers. Chakras play a very important role in well being & health. The locations & functions of the major chakras are closely related to the endocrine system & autonomic nervous system. The chakras are located on the spilnal cord , the head & heart plexus.

The 1 st Chakra – ( Muladhar ) The Root Chakra –
It is located in the coccyx. The colour is red. This chakra represents the physical body & corresponds to it.

The 2nd Chakra- ( Swadhishthana)- The sacral chakra-
It is located in the sacrum (lower abdomen) . The colour is orange. The Chakra represents either energetic body & corresponds to it.

The 3rd chakra- ( Manipura) – The Solar Plexus-
It is located 5th lumber vertebra. Colour is yellow. It is related to astral body. It depends on emotional condition of the person & can change its form due to personal conditions.

The 4th Chakra is Anahata ( The heart chakra)
It is located in 5th thoracic vertebra (chest). The colour is green. It is related to the mental body. ( mind, related to intellect).

The 5th Vishudha ( The Throat Chakra)
Located at thyroid level. Colour is blue. Related to karmic.

The 6th Chakra isAjna (Third eye) It is located on forehead. The colour is blue. It is connected to the intuitive body ( Intutions). It is a center of physical energy.

The 7 th chakra ( Sahasrara) The Crown.
It is located on top of the head. The colour is white. It is a center of psychic energy & the only chakra that follows its absolute subtle body absolute in cosmic spheres after death. It is the centre of psychic energy of the human organism, though this chakra we connect to the “ Divine Centre”

Chakra is a wheel like spinning vortex that penetrates the physical body with the outer ends of each vortex forming a specific layer of the auric field. The circular motions forms a cavity or vaccum in the centre that draws anything it encounters on it’s particular vibrational level. It is then processed & returned to the auric field. The major chakras of the human body are 7 major chakras that are aligned along the spinal column. Secondary chakras are located in hands, the soles of the feet & at the arms & legs
In any study of the anatomy of the aura it is important to understand the significance of the chakra system. The chakras exist on all levels of the aura & serve as linking mechanisms between the auric field & the physical body as well as linking mechanisms between different levels of the auric field itself. It is usually believed that the 3 lower chakras correlate to basic needs – those of survival , procreation& will. Whereas the 4 higher chakras are concerned with our psychological make up – defining love , communication & knowledge & connection with the spiritual realms.